Unsere Schule   •   Planung   •   Termine   •   Galerie   •   Schulförderverein   •   Partner   •   Downloads
Aktuelles
Leitbild
Schullied
Kollegium
Unterrichtszeiten
Schulspeisung
Freizeitangebote
Hort
Lageplan
Unser Lehrerkollegium
NameKlassenleiter/inE-Mail
Frau Behley, K.Sonderpädagogink.behley@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Bloch, G.3bg.bloch@gs-kollerberg.de
Herr Bolle, R.5ar.bolle@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Broßmann, J.Flex Aj.brossmann@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Domel, B.6ab.domel@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Frenzel, E.3ce.frenzel@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Große, G.5bg.grosse@gs-kollerberg.de
Herr Jung, A.6ca.jung@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Koch, A.4aa.koch@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Koinzer, P.1bp.koinzer@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Krause, R.
r.krause@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Krüger, B.2ab.krueger@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Kulisch, S.6bs.kulisch@gs-kollerberg.de
Herr Lange, A.
a.lange@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Paukstadt, D.4bd.paukstadt@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Paulo, B.
b.paulo@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Pfeiffer, H.Rektorinh.pfeiffer@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Pilz, M.
m.pilz@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Plietz, M.
m.plietz@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Pohl, B.Konrektorinb.pohl@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Pusch, M.3am.pusch@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Pusch, R.
r.pusch@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Radysh, O.
o.radysh@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Schmid, E.4ce.schmid@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Schröter, M.1am.schroeter@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Schwellnus, S.Flex Bs.schwellnus@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Wawrok, S.Sonderpädagogins.kujath@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Welcher, B.
b.welcher@gs-kollerberg.de
Frau Winkel, I.
i.voll@gs-kollerberg.de
SeitenanfangDruckvorschau






































Suche
Impressum
3XCMS
Spremberg
Dieses Webprojekt wurde realisiert mit 3X CMS von 3X Software Spremberg.